

800 Sixth Street North | Wahpeton, ND 58076-0002 | 1.800.342.4325 | ndscsalumni.com

NDSCS Foundation Executive Board Meeting Minutes

A special meeting of the Foundation Executive Board of NDSCS, Wahpeton North Dakota, was duly called and held via email on May 15, 2025.

Members present: Chad Wehri (Brd President), Paige Kjesbo, Megan Kummer, Jeff Leinen (Brd VP), Josh Dozak, and Hugh Veit

Members absent: Vicky Schafer and Rich Slagle

Ex-officio members present: Kim Nelson, Denise Laymon, and Matthew Hallaway

Matthew Hallaway, Executive Director, sent an email at 9:41 a.m. to the Executive Board to review and approve cost proposals for the CIC that required approval prior to the next Executive Board meeting.

Board President Chad Wehri requested a motion to approve the cost approvals.

Hugh Veit made a motion to accept the cost approvals and Jeff Leinen seconded the motion. Motion passed.

The cost approvals consisted of:

- 1. PR 052 add \$1,468.69
- 2. Gast REV10- add \$1,587.00
- 3. Fusion REWV3- add \$215.46
- 4. Fusion PR 057 add \$3,441.92

Adjourned at 12:35 p.m.

Respectfully submitted

Denise Laymon

Approved 6.5.25