100 Year NDSCS Electrical Technology Reunion

Electrical Reunion
NDSCS celebrated it's 100th Electrical Technology Anniversary in 2023! To recognize this milestone, a celebration was held May 12 and 13, 2023.
Programs housed in Barnard Hall were also celebrated during the event.

Group of people at event

Event Sponsors

Circuit Sponsors

North American Coal
Coyote Creek Mine
Falkirk Mine
Freedom Mine
Expanse Electrical Co.

Power Sponsors

A & K Development
Cass County Electric
Electric Utility Workshop
Parsons Electric
Scott's Electric, Inc.

Surge Sponsors

Basin Electric Power
H & H Electric
Lake Region Electric
Co-op & Operation Round Up
Lesco, Inc. 
Montana Dakota Utilities
North Central Electrical League, Inc. 
Summerville Electric
Bergstrom Electric, Inc. 

Energy Sponsors

JDP Electric Inc.

Current Sponsors

Otter Tail Power Company
Xcel Energy
Encore Electric

Fuse Sponsors

Border States Electric
Central Power Electric Cooperative, Inc. 
Dakota Valley Rural Electric Co-op
Eagle Lake Electric
Gary & Son Electric, Inc. 
International Association of Electrical Inspectors
North Central Electrical Engineering Society
North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Co-op (NDAREC)
Northern Plains Electric Cooperative


Find a printable brochure, including reunion information, schedule of events, and hotel accommodations here

100th Anniversary Committee Members: Kim Nelson, Ivan Maas, Yoney Fobb, Barb Uhlich, Lori Pithey, Ken Kjar, Dennis Bader, Jerry Gilsdorf, Rebecca Truesdell, Denise Laymon, John Freden, Michele Flanigan