Hall of Fame Inductees

The NDSCS Athletic Department would like to congratulate the 2018 Letterwinners Hall of Fame Inductees.

The inductees include:

  • James E Carey
  • Anne Graner
  • Wayne A Jacobs
  • Brad Zurn
  • 1976-77 Wildcat Wrestling Team
  • 1977-78 Wildcat Wrestling Team

Oops! It appears your browser is no longer supported.

You have a few options from this point. The first and most recommended option would be to download one of the browsers below. If that is not possible, the second suggestion would be to update your current browser, you can follow the update link below for that. Otherwise, the site will still function in its current state, but in a limited capacity.

New Browsers